• Image of nitsua - dayscape

Item Code: ROCD11
Format : CD
Label : rockwell product shop
Release : 11.4.2015

track listing

1. New Tomorrow (feat. Saleem and Topix)
2. Morning Horizon
3. Picture Perfect (feat. reciteall and Nicole Cagampan)
4. No One Like You
5. VISA (feat. Shing02)
6. Art Of Music Is Ours
7. Interlude
8. Seaside
9. Love From Sun To Moon
10. Lost in Translation
11. By And By
12. Ocean In Dusk
13. Sunset

Comes with EXTRA Download Code
Download Code Tracklisting

1. lightspace (part 1)
2. lightspace (part 2) feat. Haruka Nakamura
3. flattened world feat. Mark Meronek
4. i belong to you (nitsua remix)
5. nocturnal
6. Snow Walk (nitsua remix)
7. still remember
8. sunflower (interlude)
9. the sun is loud

Produced by nitsua
Executive produced by Takumi Koizumi
Mastered by Souta Furugen
Artwork by FJD

this album goes out to nujabes rest in peace.

For purchases in Japan - http://rockwell.thebase.in/items/2047202

Digital - https://visioneternal.bandcamp.com/album/dayscape